Thursday's Wing Night

Thursdays are one step closer to the weekend, so Michigan On Main celebrates with Wings & Beer.

Just how many 50 cent wings do you think you can eat? Try Naked, Buffalo, Asian, & BBQ wings.

Enjoy from 4PM to close!

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Thursday, May 30
  • Thursday, June 6
  • Thursday, June 13
  • Thursday, June 20
  • Thursday, June 27
  • Thursday, July 4
  • Thursday, July 11
  • Thursday, July 18
  • Thursday, July 25
  • Thursday, August 1
  • Thursday, August 8
  • Thursday, August 15
  • Thursday, August 22
  • Thursday, August 29
  • Thursday, September 5
  • Thursday, September 12
  • Thursday, September 19
  • Thursday, September 26
  • Thursday, October 3
  • Thursday, October 10
  • Thursday, October 17
  • Thursday, October 24
  • Thursday, October 31
  • Thursday, November 7