May292020

Friday FUN Nights


Location: Throughout Frankenmuth

Throughout Frankenmuth
Frankenmuth, MI 48734

Admission: Free
Time: 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Phone: 989-652-6106

Friday FUN Nights

Every Friday, Memorial Day to Labor Day, Main Street comes alive from 6pm – 9pm with live music and street performers. Discover talented musicians from around the state as well as some local favorites. Face painting, balloon twisting and magicians, oh my! The lineup changes weekly, so be sure to check the website or our Facebook page for what fun awaits along Main Street. Entertainment is free, but if you happen upon an act you enjoy, consider throwing them a few bucks to keep them coming back!

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Friday, June 5
  • Friday, June 12
  • Friday, June 19
  • Friday, June 26
  • Friday, July 3
  • Friday, July 10
  • Friday, July 17
  • Friday, July 24
  • Friday, July 31
  • Friday, August 7
  • Friday, August 14
  • Friday, August 21
  • Friday, August 28
  • Friday, September 4