Board Members

Board of Directors

The board of directors is the governing body of the Frankenmuth Chamber of Commerce and Convention & Visitors Bureau.

Its members represent a broad cross section of the businesses and professional leadership of the community. The first and last authority is with the membership who delegate their policy making power to the board of directors. Every board member represents the entire membership, entire community; not merely one type of business, industry or one section of the community.

“The board leads… the staff manages” Frankenmuth Chamber of Commerce & CVB

Board Members

Jim Howe, Chairperson | Star of the West Milling Co.

Dee Ruggirello, Vice Chairperson | Rapunzel's Unique Gifts & Yarns

Craig Bierlein, Past Chairperson | Schaefer & Bierlein

Wendy Winkel, CVB Chairperson | Grandpa Tiny's Farm

Mandy Lubaczewski, CVB Vice Chairperson | SpringHill Suites

Andrew Ahlschwede, Treasurer | Rummel Agency

Andrew Keller | Knockout Real Estate

Bridget Smith | City Manager

Cindy Keinath, Appointee | Frankenmuth Jellystone Campground

Dan Hopp | DDA Director

Darrell Zolton | Legal Counsel

Drew Zehnder | Financial Advisor

Grant Hegenaur | School District

Katie Zehnder, Appointee | Emilie B's

Jackie Gere | Willi's Sausage Company

Kelly Baumgartner | Morgan Stanley

Mary Anne Ackerman | City Mayor

Michelle Mattis | Huntington Bank

Nick Shelton | The Fortress Golf Course

Pam Williams, Promotions Chairperson | Wickson Library

Tim Hildner | Frankenmuth Township

Zak McClellan | Prost Wine Bar & Charcuterie

Jamie Furbush | Chamber & CVB President

Debbie Varley | Chamber & CVB Visitor Center and Office Manager

Ann Curtis | Chamber & CVB Membership & Event Manager

Convention & Visitors Bureau Board

Wendy Winkel, Chairperson | Grandpa Tiny's Farm

Mandy Lubaczewski, Vice Chairperson | SpringHill Suites

Abby Curtis, Past Chairperson | Abby's of Frankenmuth

Jackie Gere, Past Vice Chairperson | Willi's Sausage Company

Cathy Krueger, Treasurer | Frankenmuth Jellystone Campground

Annette Rummel | Saginaw County CVB

Chuck Stadler | Lazy Dog Pizza

Dennis Krafft | Board of Commissioner

Lauren Zehnder | Zehnder's Splash Village

Mitesh Patel | Frankenmuth Motel

Jamie Furbush | Chamber & CVB President

Debbie Varley
| Chamber & CVB Visitor Center and Office Manager

Christie Bierlein
| Chamber & CVB Director of Marketing

Lydia Wilder | Chamber & CVB Director of Operations and Service

Ann Curtis | Chamber & CVB Membership and Event Manager

Caleb Snook | Chamber & CVB Community Relations and Ice Rink Manager