Jun192020

Keepsake Collection Arts & Craft Show


Location: Zehnder Park

Main Street
Frankenmuth, MI 48734


Phone: 989-681-4023

Keepsake Collection Arts & Craft Show

Arts and craft shows located in Zehnder Park. Professional quality exhibitors feature handmade items, art, and gifts for purchase. Juried shows.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, June 20
  • Sunday, June 21
  • Friday, July 24
  • Saturday, July 25
  • Sunday, July 26
  • Friday, August 14
  • Saturday, August 15
  • Sunday, August 16
  • Friday, September 11
  • Saturday, September 12
  • Sunday, September 13
  • Friday, September 18
  • Saturday, September 19
  • Sunday, September 20