May222021

Frankenmuth Farmers Market Saturdays


Location: Frankenmuth Farmers Market

Frankenmuth Farmers Market
534 North Main Street
Frankenmuth, MI 48708

Admission: FREE
Time: 8:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Contact: Christie Kilbourn
Email: frankenmuthfarmersmarket@gmail.com
Phone: (989) 607-9214

Frankenmuth Farmers Market Saturdays

Explore a delicious selection of fresh produce and goods from farmers and artisans from around the state at the Frankenmuth Farmers Market, Saturdays from 8am – 2pm, May 22 thru October 16, or Wednesdays from 3pm – 6pm, June 16 thru August 25. Look for the big golden barn at the North end of town!


Our mission statement is to create the exchange of local products and information between growers, producers, and consumers by: Supplying fresh local products and goods, educating growers, producers and consumers, keeping our rural heritage alive, inspiring community, and achieving sustainable growth.

Started in 2005 and growing ever since, the Frankenmuth Farmers Market is now a 501(c)(3) nonprofit, multi-faceted organization. The Frankenmuth Farmers Market is an equal opportunity provider.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, May 22
  • Saturday, May 29
  • Saturday, June 5
  • Saturday, June 12
  • Saturday, June 19
  • Saturday, June 26
  • Saturday, July 3
  • Saturday, July 10
  • Saturday, July 17
  • Saturday, July 24
  • Saturday, July 31
  • Saturday, August 7
  • Saturday, August 14
  • Saturday, August 21
  • Saturday, August 28
  • Saturday, September 4
  • Saturday, September 11
  • Saturday, September 18
  • Saturday, September 25
  • Saturday, October 2
  • Saturday, October 9
  • Saturday, October 16